Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Michael Bublé's Hyped Christmas CD Released:

Another Canadian Superstar that also released a Christmas album, which was met with excellent world wide buzz, is Michael Buble.

Buble's "Christmas" album was released last week which is now available on iTunes and in stores, includes duets with Shania Twain and Thalia.  Check out the trailer below for Buble's "Christmas" CD on sale now.

"Christmas" Album Trailer

Buble's "Christmas" Album Track list is below:
1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Jingle Bells [featuring the Puppini Sisters]
4. White Christmas [duet with Shania Twain]
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad" [duet with Thalia]